top of page

THE ART OF INSPIRING WIRD INSPIRIERT

Tara ist eine internationale Schauspielerin für Film, Fernsehen und Theater. 

Sie studierte am Lee Strasberg Theatre and Film Institute, New York und arbeitet noch immer mit Susan Batson, dem legendären Hollywood-Coach zusammen.

Highly active in the business world, Tara had gathered an immense variety of experience in multicultural environments - such wie for persönliches monumentales Projekt des Königs von Saudi-Arabien, oder als Leiterin internationaler Kunst- und Geschäftsveranstaltungen, und sie hatte mit Kulturministern und Prominenten zusammengearbeitet.

Als Filmproduzentin,  Casting-Direktorin und Leiterin der Nachlassverwaltung wurde Tara bewusst, wie viel Verantwortung die Menschen ihr übertragen, und ihre Fähigkeiten zur Motivation und Offenlegung.

Seit 2011 trainiert Tara Manager, CEOs, Motivationsredner und Politiker in ganz Europa. Sie kooperierte mit dem Susan Batson Studio und dem Lee Strasberg Theatre and Film Institute New York und wurde persönliche Beraterin vieler ihrer Kunden.

Das Studium der systemischen Beratung (ISB Wiesloch), des integralen Ansatzes von Ken Wilbers und der buddhistischen Psychologie (Tulku Lobsang Rinpoche) bereicherte Tara mit einem integralen Verständnis für Individuen und Systeme. Aufgrund dieser unterschiedlichen Fähigkeiten entwickelte sie ihre Methode Transformation des integralen Bewusstseins.

Mit Mitte Zwanzig nahm sie ein zweijähriges Retreat in einem Zen-Kloster, gefolgt von vielen Jahren fernöstlicher Meditation, Visualisierung, Konzentration und körperlichen Übungen.

Sie ist bekannt für ihre eigene funkelnde Präsenz und für ihr einzigartiges Talent, das Potenzial und die Wahrhaftigkeit ihrer Kunden zu offenbaren. Als sie diese Reise begannen, starteten sie ihr neues authentisches, kraftvolles Leben voller Präsenz, Glückseligkeit, Anziehungskraft und wachsendem Bewusstsein -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

MEISTER & MENTOREN

SCHAUSPIELKUNST

SUSAN BATSON

Susan coacht Nicole Kidman, Juliette Binoche und viele andere Stars auf großen Filmsets und hatte ihr Bestseller-Buch TRUTH über die Arbeit des Schauspielers veröffentlicht Susan in New York, um sich auf ihre Rollen vorzubereiten, und trainiert jedes Mal, wenn sie in NYC ist, im Susan Batson Studio.

BUDDHISMUS

Tulku Lobsang Rinpoche

Der hohe tibetische Meister mehrerer buddhistischer Praktiken und Psychologie tourt weltweit mit High Practices Workshops und veröffentlicht jedes Jahr ein Buch. Sie absolviert mehrere Weiterbildungen pro Jahr.

BUDDHISMUS

Tulku Lobsang Rinpoche

Buddhismus

Khandro-la

Das Nationale Orakel von Tibet ist eine hoch angesehene Frau von tiefer Weisheit und Einsicht. Tara fühlt sich sehr glücklich, den ehrwürdigen Khandro-La als wertvollen Lehrer zu haben. Sie ist die Beraterin Seiner Heiligkeit des 14. Dalai Lama.

SCHAUSPIELKUNST

Robert Burg

Robert Castle und seine Frau Alejandra Orozco sind die Gründer des ITNY – International Theatre New York und haben THE METHOD ACTING auf eine andere, neuere Ebene gehoben. ITNY bietet weltweit Workshops an und legt ein einzigartiges Verantwortungsbewusstsein für Inhalt sowie Handlung und Verständnis in den kreativen Prozess des Schauspielers. Tara ist Mitglied der Virtuosi Masterclass und nennt Robert seit 2005 ihren Meister.

BUDDHISMUS

His holiness 
Kyapgon Ngawang Tenzin Rinpoche

Tara plant ein Retreat mit diesem highly erreichten Meister in Buthan.

LEBEN

Lebensmentoren

Meine Eltern

Mein geliebter Ehemann Marino Solokhov

Buenaventura Becana (Zen-Meister)

Michael Knapp (Sprachmeister)

Ken Wilber (Philosoph)

An Dorthe Braker (Casting Director)

Elisabeth Hahn (Anthroposopher) 

bottom of page

THE ART OF INSPIRING IS BEING INSPIRED

Tara is an international actress for Film, TV and Theatre. 

She studied at the Lee Strasberg Theatre and Film Institute, New York and is still cooperating with Susan Batson, the legendary Hollywood coach.

Highly active in the business world, Tara had gathered an immense variety of experience in multicultural environments - such as for personal monumental project of the king of Saudi Arabia, or as the head of international art & business events and she´d worked with culture ministers and celebrities.

As a film producer, casting director and head of administration of estates, Tara became aware about how much responsibility people gave her and her motivational and potential reveiling skills.

Since 2011 Tara trains Managers, CEO´s, motivational speakers and politicians in whole Europe. She cooperated with the Susan Batson Studio and the Lee Strasberg Theatre and Film Institute New York and became personal advisor of many of her clients.

Studies of Systemic Counseling (ISB Wiesloch), of Ken Wilbers Integral Approach and of Buddhist Psychology (Tulku Lobsang Rinpoche) enriched Tara with an integral understanding for individuals and systems. Due to these different skills, she developed her method  Integral Awareness Transformation.

In her mid twenties she took a 2 year retreat in a Zen monastery, followed by many years of far east meditation, visualization, concentration and physical practices.

She is known for her own sparkling presence and for her unique talent of revealing the potential and the truthfulness within her clients. Starting this journey, they kicked off their new authentic, powerful life full with presence, bliss, magnetism and growing awareness. 

MASTERS & MENTORS

ACTING

SUSAN BATSON

Susan coaches Nicole Kidman, Juliette Binoche and many other stars on big film sets and had published TRUTH, her bestseller book about the work of the actor. Tara receives private Coachings of Susan in New York to prepare for her roles and trains in the Susan Batson Studio each time she is in NYC.

BUDDHISM

Tulku Lobsang rinpoche

The high Tibetan Master of several Buddhist Practices and Psychology tours worldwide with high practices workshops and publishes a book per year. Tulku Lobsang is a close and dear Teacher of Tara. She attains several trainings per year.

BUDDHISM

Tulku Lobsang rinpoche

BHUDDISM

Khandro-la

The National Oracle of Tibet is a highly respected woman of deep wisdom and insight. Tara feels very fortunate to have venerable Khandro-La as a precious teacher. She is the consultant of His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama.

ACTING

Robert Castle

Robert Castle and his wife Alejandra Orozco are the founders of ITNY- International Theatre New York and lifted THE METHOD ACTING to another, newer level. ITNY offers worldwide workshops and lay a unique sense of responsibility of the content as well as for plot and understanding into the creative process of the actor. Tara is member of the Virtuosi Masterclass and calls Robert her Master since 2005.

BUDDHISM

His holiness 
Kyapgon Ngawang Tenzin Rinpoche

Tara plans to do a retreat with this highly accomplished Master in Buthan.

LIFE

life Mentors

My Parents

My beloved husband Marino Solokhov

Buenaventura Becana (Zen Master)

Michael Knapp (Speech Master)

Ken Wilber (Philosopher)

An Dorthe Braker (Casting Director)

Elisabeth Hahn (Antroposopher) 

INFOS & BOOKING

©Tara Marie Linke